Ansprechpartner

Gebrauchtwagen

Olaf Rasehorn

Olaf Rasehorn

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 03473 / 8733-25
olaf.rasehorn@schmidt-soehne.com

Kerstin Heinemann

Kerstin Heinemann

Verkäuferin Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 03473 / 8733-13
kerstin.heinemann@schmidt-soehne.com

Ingo Schmidt

Ingo Schmidt

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 03473 / 8733-16
ingo.schmidt@schmidt-soehne.com

Steffen Schade

Steffen Schade

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 03473 / 8733-19
steffen.schade@schmidt-soehne.com

Sven Franke

Sven Franke

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 03473 / 8733-17
sven.franke@schmidt-soehne.com

Holger Arendt

Holger Arendt

Verkäufer Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 03473 / 8733-52
holger.arendt@schmidt-soehne.com

Menü